Page 39 of 39 < 1 2 ... 37 38 39
Topic Options
#11413 - 07/20/11 05:32 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: skybluepaint]
Sayit Offline

Hi, thank you for your very thoughtful reply - S

#11414 - 07/20/11 05:40 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: skybluepaint]
Sayit Offline

Hi, thanks for your helpful reply.
I found particularly helpful "when his wife is under his spell, etc.....), which she most certainly must be - with dollar signs written all over, I'm sure.

At the moment I feel angry and sad that my need for revenge cannot be satisfied - S

#11415 - 07/20/11 05:49 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: Dianne E.]
Sayit Offline

Hi, Diane - I have trouble navigating on this site - can't find what I need.
If there's an easy way to explain it, pls do so, as I'm still a newbie.

#11416 - 07/20/11 05:56 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: concerned]
Sayit Offline

Hi, thank you for your thoughtful reply.
Honestly, right now I feel mad and sad that my need for revenge cannot be satisfied - S

#11418 - 07/20/11 06:09 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: starry]
Sayit Offline

Hi, starry:

Right now I feel mad and disappointed that my need to retaliate can't be satisfied.

I guess if my life was more to my liking, I'd be less bothered by Mr. Psychopath, but it so happens I have no family support and my friends are not really close enough to share this stuff.

The good news is I promised myself NOT to check the psychopath's Facebook anymore 'cause it fuels my ire.

There's a lot to read here- and should take the time and effort to read it all - trouble is I've got ADD, so find it difficult, but I'll do it!

#11419 - 07/20/11 06:28 PM Re: General Discussion - Part 1 [Re: Sayit]
Dianne E. Offline

Administrator

Loc: United States
Hi Sayit, I am sorry, I'll look up the revenge thread in a couple of hours, I promise.

Yes, read, read and read and you will understand better how revenge will only cause you harm.